President: Tom Cutcliffe

Vice President: Sean Tufrey 

Secretary: Mark Gallienne  

Treasurer: Tim Elliot 

Public Officer: Pat Saunders

Ground Coordinator: Dr Andrew Verrell

Social Coordinator: Simon Toyer 

Bar Coordinator: Nick Pearson 


Marketing Coordinator: Sarah Caskey


Coaching Coordinators: Michael Squires/Todd Pascoe    

Director of Junior Rugby: Darryl Martin



First Grade: Todd Pascoe 

                           Michael Squires 


Reserve Grade: Simon Trappel 

                                  Sean Tufrey 

Women's 7's: Anthony Barbara

Under 18's Boys: Jeremy Maslen 

Under 16's Boys: Max O'Reilly 

Under 14's Boys: To Be Advised